Het bestuur van harmonieorkest "Willen Is Kunnen" Pellenberg

Voorzitter
Kris Hermans
Lostraat 15a
3212 Pellenberg
016/50.35.48 

voorzitter@wik-pellenberg.be
Voorzitter “Jong W.I.K.”
Bert Gooris
Kriekenboslaan 5
3001 Heverlee
0485/67 40 25

voorzitter-jong@wik-pellenberg.be
Dirigent 
An Swartenbroek




0494 51 66 87

dirigent@wik-pellenberg.be
Secretaris 
Ruben Michiels
L.B. Dewezlaan 36
3010 Keseel-Lo
016/72.01.89

secretaris@wik-pellenberg.be
Penningmeester 
Fred Vellemans
Opvelpsestraat 41A
3360 Bierbeek
016/46.00.07

penningmeester@wik-pellenberg.be
Commissaris 
Michel Gooris 016/40.44.73 

commissaris1@wik-pellenberg.be
Commissaris 
Maarten Eerdekens

maarten.eerdekens@wik-pellenberg.be
Commissaris 
Griet Hugaerts

grietje.hugaerts@wik-pellenberg.be
Commissaris 
Philippe Vandelaer 016/46.34.12 

commissaris5@wik-pellenberg.be
Webmaster 
Jesper Cockx



webmaster@wik-pellenberg.be